The “Better Why” Conference

An event for insights leaders and customer activists hosted by
C Space, The Customer Agency

September 24, 2020

JOIN US LIVE

 

Keynote: Change, choice and the battle to stay relevant

8:00am PST  // 11:00am ET // 4:00pm BST

Panels: Leveraging strategic insight to drive relevance

9:00am PST  // 12:00pm ET // 5:00pm BST

Our four panels will run concurrently. Choose the one you can’t miss on Thursday, and watch the rest on demand after the live event.

The data conundrum
with Uber and others…

Democratize to prioritize
with McDonalds and others…

Timing is everything
with Walmart and others…

Defining what better business means
with Jaguar Land Rover and others…

  • How to create cut-through and drive strategic decisions, in moments where every department has a version of the truth
  • How to put your expertise to work for the business (and your department) to create breakthrough insights
  • How to create buy in around your version of the truth
  • How to find the balance between opening up access to customers and ensuring research integrity
  • How to talk to the business in a more meaningful way
  • How to deploy the customer as a source of competitive advantage – transitioning from insight as a form of validation to insight as the headlights of the organization
  • How to qualify the need and the speed
  • How to embed into business to drive speed and build relationships
  • How to accelerate response times through planning frameworks that provide direction and flex
  • How to land the brief and push for more answers from the business
  • How diversity and inclusion are good for business
  • How to redefine success metrics to serve the customer
  • How to plan for the boardroom

Speakers

Jami Guthrie

Vice President, Consumer Insights

Laura Jones

Global Head of Product Marketing and Customer Engagement

Jody Ayers

Senior Director, Customer Journeys

Colleen Funkey

Executive Director, Consumer Insights

Americus Reed II

Professor of Marketing

Jessica DeVlieger

President, Americas

Estrella Lopez-Brea

Head of Insights for Snacks, Ice-Cream and Compete

Tom Fishburne

Founder, CEO

Joanne Pearson

Director, Global Customer Insights

Whitney Dunlap-Fowler

Founder

Laurie Krause

EVP, Insights and Analytics

Samantha Rothkopf

Chief Development Officer

Neha Viswanathan

Associate Director

Gabriela McCoy

Director, North America Strategic Insights and Analytics

Renae Geraci

Senior Manager, Research & Operations, Design and Creation Products Group

Justine Karmin Lai

Director, Data & Analytics

“If you’re passionate about the future of insights, this will be the most valuable two hours you spend in September… Bring your team.”

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

AS FEATURED IN

IN THE NEWS

The Future Customer Report

THE TIMES // RACONTEUR

The Better Why

THE TIMES // RACONTEUR

Research experts even more vital in big data era

THE TIMES // RACONTEUR